Customer Testimonials

 

Leave Us a Review

 

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Thank you Dan & Branden for all the help getting the Nissan Pathfinder and answering any questions I had

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

The Garber Jeep team from Saginaw Mi was very responsive to our requests and asked a lot of questions to be sure they met our needs. this was a very smooth vehicle transaction vs others I have had.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

I began the process of purchasing a new car on a Thursday, and by the following Tuesday I drove it home! Thank you for a seamless and pleasant experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

I had a wonderful car buying experience at Garber. Matt was great, straight forward, listened to what I wanted in a vehicle, and was able to find the perfect one for me. Will definitely be returning to Garber with all my future car purchases and will recommend Matt to all my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Great costumer service! Levi Ralph is willing to go the extra mine to help you with anything you need 10/10 would recommend going through him to get your next vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

I apologize for the late review. But 8/13/2021 I had a great experience with Garber Bay Road with the used car department and financial team during the purchase of my used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT. The staff was willing to answer any and all of my questions I had prepared for them and about how the purchase process worked as this was my first car purchase. I would not want to be anywhere else but at Garber with their can do attitude and dedication to the customer before them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

I cannot say enough good things about this gem of a dealership, Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Especially Sasha Stikeleather! What a queen! My story: One early rainy morning I hit a pothole the size of Lake Huron and instantly popped my tire. I called Garber/Sasha, who helped me through the process of filing a claim for the insurance I had on my tires. I took the damaged tire to Garber, she took it off my hands, ordered a new one, and within a DAY, my Jeep Compass was in the shop -- replacing my spare with my brand ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Chris was amazing! He made this a great experience. Completely different from previous. The manager was amazing as well. I will definitely refer family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

I can't begin to say enough good things about Matt!! He went above and beyond to make sure I got my dream truck. I started looking online and was contacted by Deanna, who then connected me with Matt. I set up an appointment to test drive and get my current vehicle appraised. When I signed the paperwork the next day, he had the day off. However, he made sure everything was all ready for me and I was in and out in less than an hour with my new truck. This is my 4th vehicle through Garber Bay Road. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

I have been looking for the right Jeep for me for months. I couldn’t find one up north where I live so I randomly stopped at Garber as I was passing by to a family event, which was 300 miles away. I spotted my jeep right away. And when I say timing was everything, it was, I stopped at the perfect time! I had to get on my way to the family event, so after checking it out and asking all my questions I was on my way. I asked for a price for a more aggressive tire and he ...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Bill and Mustafa went above and beyond for me. Excellent people to work with and very friendly. Highly recommended! Thanks again guys, I love the new car!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Thank you Mike for helping me get my new jeep.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Rebecca K was my salesperson and did an awesome job though out the whole seemless professional process and answering all my questions and concerns about the vehicle. Also Renee and Rob the manager were on top of their game and had all my paperwork completed without any problems. This was an out of state Purchase and they all have experience in handling all aspects of the sale as well as reasonable pricing on their vehicles. Thank you all see you down the dusty trail 🛻😊Ted

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

I don’t have enough words to express my appreciation for the wonderful service I have received from Mark Newman and Garber Chrysler Jeep. Mark went over and above to make sure that everything went smoothly and also handled things I was uncertain as to how to handle them. He went out of his way to make sure all went smoothly. We have worked with Mark on 3 different occasions and each time our experience was amazing. Thank you so much Mark.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Sales and finance were great to work with!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Very happy with my purchase from Garber. Mark Newman was patient, helpful and nice. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Hello. I purchased my new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L from Porter Brown. I had worked with him previously at another facility for my leased vehicles. It just so happened that, although he moved to a new location to take another position, the exact vehicle I fell in love with was right where he moved to. My husband and I enjoy working with Porter and Garber in general. The patients, attitude, and knowledge Porter has makes you feel like you are working with a friend. He truely loves what he does and it shows. Thanks again, Porter. -Tabithia Jones

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Go see Lynda at Garber she was very knowledgeable and helpful in every aspect and answered all of my questions and helped me make the decision that was right for me!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Mike Pitzen was an excellent salesman to work with! Not only did he truly listen to what I wanted via my next big four-wheel purchase, but he chased it down to get me the best deal! I definitely plan on recommending Mike to all of my friends and family in search of their next vehicular adventure and I can’t express enough how much I thoroughly enjoyed my shopping experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Best customer service around great experience

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Purchased a 2021 Grand Cherokee L from Mark Newman. Excellent customer service from Mark and Alex. It was delivered to me out of town, and got me in right away for some extra protective processes. They were very accommodating and I love my new Jeep!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

We are extremely happy with our purchase of a preowned Equinox!! It is beautiful!! The AWESOME part was how the salesman ERIC GOSLIN treated us. He is the BEST salesman we have ever dealt with. He does not pressure you into a deal and tries to find the ideal vehicle for you based on your needs, wants, and finances. He is the FIRST salesman I will recommend to ALL my family, friends, and others. He treats you right and makes sure things get done promptly. THANK YOU ERIC AND GARBER BAY ROAD. We won't be looking anywhere else for ...

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Lynda owens is the one to go see if your looking to buy a car. She very professional and curious when buying a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

The buying process went pretty well. I ended up talking to the new car manager directly to get deal done. Only issue was buying my after market tonneau cover, running boards, and bed liner. Salesman set me to a place that he called in advance and said that I would get the Garber discount on items. Long story short, ended up paying same price just as I would have walking in the door myself. There was no Garber discount at accessories store. I should have called other places for pricing. Learned another lesson. Items all worked out well except tonneau ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

New addition to the family. Love our new Venue

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Matt was a great salesman with a great personality. A pleasure to do business here.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

My family and I got a flat tire on our way up north for the Fourth of July weekend. The staff at Garber Chrysler Dealership went above and beyond to help us. It was a less than ideal situation being stranded on the side of the freeway with a 2 and 3 year old but the staff made the experience so much better. They played a movie for the kids, gave them snacks, and even chalk and bubbles to play with, they also let us borrow a vehicle to get lunch. Brian continued to give us timely updates and always kept us ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Great Service and Mark always was willing to help. Would definitely recommend Mark Newman at Garber

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Levi was very knowledgeable and helpful! Very easy and pleasant transaction

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

We had a very positive experience. Levi was super helpful, informed and focused on client needs and interest! Thank YOU!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

My first purchase with Garber, trust me my experience with Mike was awesome, he went above and beyond to make me the best deal. I will return as well as send outlets. Thank you Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

What a wonderful dealership. Everybody was super friendly. Absolutely zero haggling or pressure to buy. Paperwork to keys in less then 1.5 hours. Mike was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Bill Case was polite, never made my husband or me feel rushed, and answered all of our questions to our satisfaction. He worked with Rob Roehrs to find us the best interest rate on our car loan. The only thing that disappointed us was when we asked if the complete inspection had been done, he said yes, but after we brought the car home I noticed that the rear wheel well liner was torn and hanging in pieces. It will cost me $285 to have it fixed, so it seemed dishonest to me that it had passed inspection. I expressed my ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

I had leased my 2018 Rouge. I love it so much I decided to purchase it. Every Nissan Garber representatives was so helpful and made the process enjoyable. Thank you for providing excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Mike was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable and helped explain every aspect of the buying process.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Rawad & Megan made my first new car purchase a breeze. They gave me several options of vehicles to try within my price range. Throughout the whole process I never felt pressured to buy, the prices and fees were all explained clearly. The process was fast, easy, and painless. I walked away with a while I really liked for a fair and honest price.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Let me tell you what, I had ordered a custom Colorado from another dealership in December last year and was still waiting come May for a microchip that runs the truck, needless to say nobody had a clue when it would be installed. Then I called Levi at Garber who sold my wife her jeep and glad I did. Levi and Garber got me into a Wrangler Rubicon with everything I wanted and most everything was done over the phone. No hassles, got my new jeep and was on my way. GREAT SERVICE, GREAT STAFF, AND A BEAUTIFUL JEEP. THANK ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

My wife and I have leased a Dodge Ram. Mike Pitzen was very friendly and helpful. We had a good experience at Garber Chrysler Dodge Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Very friendly staff who were motivated to get the best deal possible. Levi did a fantastic job with the whole process.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

My husband and I worked with Levi Ralph on getting me into a family friendly vehicle after I was unexpectedly in need of a vehicle after being in an accident. Since it was an unexpected time to buy a vehicle, we were working with a tight budget. Levi truly went above and beyond what was expected of him. He was patient with me while looking at different types of vehicles and was honest about what he would recommend for his own wife and kids. We ended up buying a Jeep Cherokee from him and I love it!! I recommend Levi ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I worked with Mike Pitzen @ Garber in Saginaw. He was patient with me & answered questions and explained the process well. I ordered my Jeep and it came in much faster than either of expected. But the vehicle is perfect! He was awesome to work with!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Mike was great to work with. He was always available to answer questions and great at explaining what was to come! I would recommend him to anyone I know looking for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Amazing customer service!!! Make you feel welcomed as part of the Garber family the very moment you step foot in the building... Thank you for everything you guys do 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Fantastic customer service, they really work hard to provide a seem less transaction!!! I highly recommend this team

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Mr miller helped me get out of a vehicle that I was having issues with and was in my opinion reaching the end of it's life as in repairs where in my future....got me into a new ram for the most part listened to what I wanted and overall for me pretty close to what I was looking for a few things could have been better but given my situation and the avalible inventory I don't think I could have asked for a better turn out and am very pleased with my experience and my vehicle and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Very professional but friendly. My second time purchasing from them. Bill Case treats you like family. Would definitely recommend them if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Levi made the buying my new Gladiator very easy. I don't think I ever had a buy experience like this. This was the fastest I have ever bought a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

My second Jeep purchase with the help of Mark Newman! Very pleased with my purchase. Told Mark what I wanted and he made it happen!! Highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Easiest buying experience ever! Could not have asked for better service.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Everyone was so nice and helpful at Garber Bay Rd! Mark Newman was great and understood what I wanted and helped me a lot! I was very pleased with my car buying experience! I’d definitely go back! Mark made everything a breeze and I was in and out with no problems. He explained everything very clearly to me and got me a really good deal! I love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee!:)

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Absolutely fantastic! Wonderful service and helpful staff. Got me into a vehicle I’ve always wanted! Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Matt Miller helped us find exactly what we wanted and took the time to adequately answer all of my questions. He even took the time to explain how all the features on the new cars work, which was a huge deal for me. Go see Matt!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Mark was awesome! He explained everything to a T and help me get the best deal on my 2021 compass! Everyone at the dealership was wonderful! Very nice, welcoming and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Can't say enough about these guys. Alex Clark and Levi Ralph took amazing care if me for my 1st new car purchase after totalling my car. Got mr into an amazing new truck and couldn't have made it more enjoyable! Will be going to these gentlemen for the forseabke future.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Matt and the staff were GREAT! He was so professional and so helpful with getting me exactly what I was looking for! Would highly recommended Matt as a salesman! I’ll definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Come in the other day, Lynda Owens was a huge help and help me find the perfect family car within my budget!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Mark Newman is an extremely helpful salesman and made getting my lease a walk in the park. He is so easy to work with and cares about his customers. Will definitely keep coming back to Garber Chrysler for my future vehicles.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Had a great experience buying my Hyundai Accent. Everyone at Garber were very helpful especially my salesman Levi Ralph.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2021

I had a great experience with Mark Newman and many of the staff at Garber. This is my 3rd lease. I was tempted to leave but couldn’t thanks to this teams efforts and my love for the brand.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2021

Love my new jeep! I enjoy working with Mark because he is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend working with Mark Newman.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

These guys know how to get you approved... Very down to earth!!! With excellent inventory! Will be my go to!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

We are long-time customers at Garber. Mike Pitzen has been our guy helping us with purchases and he is helpful, informative, knowledgeable, and focused on addressing any concern or question. Any staff we came into contact with was friendly and made sure we were taken care of. Super experience. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Everyone there was wonderful. So kind and patient. I highly recommend them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2021

Worked with Dan in used cars. The entire department was amazing. Great environment and a great salesman to make an easy purchase. Highly recommend

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2021

The staff were really friendly today when I bought my new car. Kelsie was especially a pleasure to work with. She patiently answered my million questions with a wonderful smile on her face

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Sales staff were very friendly, and were able to get me into a very nice Dodge Journey... many thanks!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Lynda Owens was very helpful and polite in showing and answering my questions, also is really professional at her job.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Great knowledgeable and courteous service..Levi Ralph was great to deal with and delivered exactly what I was looking for..

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2021

Easiest car purchase yet!! What a great sales staff at Garber Jeep in Saginaw! So helpful from start to finish. Thank you Mark and staff for going over and above to make the purchase exactly what we wanted for a great price. Highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Garber⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2021

We just bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee & it was an easy & stress free experience all thanks to Kelsey! Alex in finance, made the process smooth & did his best to find the better interest rate. Everyone is extremely friendly & helpful at Garber! Thank you all for making this possible!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Kelsey is great to work with. Worked out everything via email and she had the stuff ready when we came in to pick up the Jeep.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Mike Pitzen is very knowledgable when it comes to the vehchles he sells and brands the dealer represents. If you're on the ledge about whether or not to get a jeep, he's the guy to see!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2021

Kelsey and the whole team that we worked with were awesome. They had the perfect Ram 2500 that I was looking for and made the whole experience quick and easy. Will definitely look to them in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Just a few days ago my wife and I stopped in at the Garber dealership to just look around. We parked are truck and got out. Wife walked one way and I another. A salesman come out and walked towards my wife and I thought here we go. Within seconds I knew Levi’s name by him Introducing himself to my wife, he asked her how things are going and what he could possibly do to help her out. As I walked towards them he asked if we were together and we are. He reintroduced himself to me. Asked how ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2021

Matt Miller was our salesman and he is awesome!!! He was so helpful and I know if we have any questions he will help us. He didn't pressure us to buy and made the experience fun!!! We met several Garber employees and they were all nice. Alex the "finance guy" was also helpful. Even when he had to redo twice because I changed things!! He was great!! We would highly recommend Garbers and Matt Miller.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2021

When I walked into the showroom yesterday I wasn't expecting to leave with a brand new vehicle, but I am so grateful that I was able to! Sasha is always so friendly and remembers me when I come into the dealership! Mike and Alex were a true pleasure to work with! I can't thank them enough for hooking a lady up! I did not feel rushed at all to purchase a vehicle, and was able to test drive multiple brand new vehicles! Everyone there made me feel comfortable and were congratulating me on my new purchase! I love ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2021

We had a great experience at Garber today! Matt Miller was fantastic to work with. He was very knowledgeable and 100% honest. He was also very patient with us while we tried to decide what we wanted. Would recommend Garber and Matt to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Bill Case and the entire Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep team has been truly awesome professional and customer friendly and will go above and beyond to meet your needs this is my second vehicle that I have purchased and the service has been A1!!! Thanks Bill Case and the rest of your Garber team!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

My experience with Garber was fantastic. I was looking for a SUV with 3rd row seating and Garber had a very nice Chevrolet Traverse. I contacted the dealership and my first contact was with their Internet Sales department, Eddie Cox, and he was great. He answered my questions and concerns and directed me to another Sales Associate when I decided to test drive the vehicle. I was put in contact with Mark Weise and he too was also great. He was very pleasant and was not a pushy salesperson. I also want to note that the atmosphere at the dealership ...

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

I just purchased a new Ram 1500 truck and had an excellent experience with the sales professional, Kelsey Schultz, and would recommend Garber and Kelsey very highly to everyone that wants a quality experience and a good price.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

We had a great experience finding our first Jeep. Kelsey Schultz was fantastic! She went above and beyond to find the right vehicle and was our advocate with regard to price.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Great working with them definitely would recommend! Levi did an awesome he was helpful and very knowledgeable about the vehicle! Alex and Levi made it quick and simple for me to get my new truck! 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Kelsey, Branden, & Rawa/RW are complete professionals who worked hard to make it easy for me. They provided the truck of my dreams to the envy/admiration of my friends/neighbors. Congratulations to Garber Bay Road for great staffing and product!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Great place to buy a car staff is awesome and care about there customers will definitely come back and also send my friends and family here to buy a vehicle

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Matt was very easy to talk to and got us into a new Grand Cherokee, with the features we wanted, at a great price. He was easy to talk to and happy to help us. Alex got us our financing. Overall - a great experience. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Kelsey was great! Given the experience I was given so far, I’m likely to be staying with Garber for life!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

2 years ago, 12-22-2018, I leased a 2019 Ram Rebel. I was driving my big rig and “BIG” Matt Miller had called. I came home off the road and He found the exact truck I wanted and lesser payment and out of the dealership today, 12-12-2020, I left with a 2021 Ram Rebel. These professionals at GCDJR who work here are top notch! Can’t wait to do it again! Thank you Matt and Alex for being so helpful and the New Car Sales Manager! Top notch!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2020

Everyone at Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram was so very friendly! Kelsey Schultz was especially amazing! She kept in constant contact with me even when they had no internet to check on deals. I highly recommend, definitely 5 stars!!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2020

The staff at this location were incredible!! Super nice and very helpful in the whole process!! Even with everything they are going through they were kind!! Kelsey Schultz was an amazing sales person and was super nice and very informative!! She showed us all we needed to know about our new Jeep Grand Cherokee!! I am so glad we chose to come to Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram on Bay Rd in Saginaw!! I would say if you are interested in a new car of the above brands then this is definitely the place to go to!! Thanks again to ...

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

The dealership its self is Beautiful & so very clean. The Greatest part of our unexpecteded buying situation was Kelsey our sales lady she is Absolutely AMAZING !!!!!! She is hands downs the Very BEST sales person we have ever had !!!!! Thank you for making our unexpecteded buying situation as awesome as it was you are a Rock Star Kelsey !!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2020

The dealership is Beautiful & Kelsey our sales lady was Absolutely AMAZING!!!!! She is hands down the BEST sales person we have ever had !!!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Kelsey was so friendly and helpful. Everyone I met there was fantastic! The signing process was informative and easy, great people to go to when looking into your first car! I love my new Jeep Compass!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Matt Miller found me the perfect vehicle for me! He was extremely patient (this is an understatement) with me, watched for the perfect vehicle for me, and helped me to get the payment I needed. Rob explained all my financial information, warranties, and protection plans... The teamwork there is fantastic! Thank you for such an amazing experience! I'll definitely be back, as well as send my friends and family your way! 🙂