Customer Testimonials

 

Leave Us a Review

 

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Our sales person, Mark Newman, met all of our needs for a new vehicle. A great guy to work with! Our second time dealing with Mark. We think everyone is treated very well at Garbers. Thanks Mark!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Bill case listened to what I needed and delivered exactly what I asked for. Honestly the best car buying experience I've ever had thanks to bill!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Mark Newman made the experience smooth and easy. Great service and very helpful!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Mark Newman gave amazing customer service while my husband and I were looking for our new vehicle. Mark and Porter Brown made the process stress free and were able to answer any questions that we had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

This is my best car purchasing experience I think I have ever had. Mark was very patient and listened to our wants and needs. We have never owned anything but GM until now. There was no hassle, no pressure, the management was very nice and Mark is amazing. I will for sure be a repeat customer to Mark and would recommend him to anyone I know. I have bought a lot of cars and this was by far the best experience I have had. He truly is professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

We really enjoyed working with Garber and appreciate the quick service. Zack was personable and efficient. Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Amazing! Everyone was super helpful and went out of their way to get my car done!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Sasha in Service always welcomes me with a big smile. They always seem to honestly care about me when I'm there. I wouldn't do service anywhere else for my Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

We’re from California and flew to MI to buy our new car here- yup that’s right we flew over 2000 miles away from home to buy a jeep from Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Great communication and customer service. No complains at all. Thank you Alex, Matt, Mark and specially to Deanna. I will be back to Garber for sure! They are super amazing!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Knowledgeable and efficient staff. Customer service is top notch. Mark Newman a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Worked with Mike Pitzen to purchase my jeep - he was a breath of fresh air, he was kind, knowledgeable and really easy to get along with. This was my first purchase with Garber, I will definitely be back and will refer others to go there as well. Way to go Mike!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

This is the second vehicle we have purchased at Garber Bay Road. We worked with Becky this time, she is very nice, answered all of our questions and accommodated us bringing all 3 kids, offering them snacks and drinks. We purchased a 2018 Traverse, it is exactly what we were looking for. When my husband purchases a new truck, he plans to shop at Garber Bay Road again.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Great people great place , they really go out they’re way to get you the best deal possible

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

I searched for a vehicle for a long time and found everything I wanted out of one at Garber! Ryan was awesome and helped me through the entire process. He kept in contact with me the entire time and went through all of the details with me inside the vehicle. I didn’t feel pressured or rushed throughout the process either which was amazing.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Mike Pitzen went above and beyond to make sure we were in a new Jeep prior to the arrival of our first born. Excellent customer service. This is my 2nd lease with Garber, and I'll be back for the next.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

I had purchased a jeep from another dealer in Pinconning & before my first payment was made, the vehicle was having mechanical issues. I reached out to Garber & worked with Megan. She was awesome from start to finish. Communicated clearly, concise & she was fast at getting me approved & in my new Jeep! Literally went in the morning, I was driving off before 4pm with my new vehicle. She’s now working on getting my girlfriend into hers. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

This was my first experience buying a new car and I really could not have asked for a better experience. Mark Newman was so attentive and responsive and that put me more at ease. I never once felt pushed or pressured into anything. We hope to do more business with Mark and Garber in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Mason was a great helping me with my new Dodge Charger! Super friendly and I was treated well.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Today was the first time I visited the repair shop and I would absolutely recommend it! Very clean facility, courteous staff, and quick repair! And they gave me a ride! I absolutely recommend and will be back if I need to!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Levi was very friendly and knowledgeable. He made the buying/signing for our van smooth and harmless. He made sure you were pleased before we left

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Lynda is amazing! She covered every detail and much more on my purchase!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Had an awesome experience purchasing our new truck here. Working with Lynda made our time easy and efficient. She was very knowledgeable and we will definitely be back for all future purchases!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Mike was very knowledgeable on the Jeep brand and very easy to work with. He listened to what I was looking for and was dedicated to finding just that.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

My husband and I were looking to upgrade our car. We ended up purchasing a seperate car instead. We were paired with Meagan after inquiring on a car from the site, and I’m so glad we were. Meagan is kind, knowledgeable, professional and so down to earth. I’ve been to dealerships that feel “stuffy” and I never once felt out of place or uncomfortable during the process of us buying our car at Garber with Meagan. Grateful she helped us get into our Jetta. The entire process was stress free & enjoyable. Kinda sad we’re done with ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Levi worked hard to get me the new Jeep that I wanted and the whole team at Garber made it easy to drive away. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Mark Newman was great to work with. Took care of most of the paperwork remotely to minimize my time at the dealership. I would/will purchase from him again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

The dealership was clean and comfortable. Everyone was very helpful. Bill Case made everything very simple.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

We came from the Chicago suburbs to buy a Tuscadero Pearl Wrangler. Deanna and Kellie made the transaction easy even from 300 miles away. Honest, thorough, and friendly! Thank you to you both for making it worth the trip!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Mike P. was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process of purchasing our new family vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Mike is a great person to work with. This is the fourth vehicle we bought new from Garber and working with Mike as the selling is easy and no hard sell. Mark sat in our vehicles and showed us all the goodies. (how to work them) If your going to look or buy a new vehicle ask for Mike.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Went in to Garber looking for a new Ram pickup. Not only did they get me the EXACT truck I wanted, but they got me out of my lease, and gave me more than what I expected in return! Mike Pitzen was excellent to work with, and I cannot say enough about how accommodating and polite all the staff was!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Great place to do business with, very friendly and helpful and i love my new jeep!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Highly recommend going to Garber if you want to get yourself behind a new and/or used car. The team there is very friendly and Tailors everything to your needs. My latest trip there I had a great experience working with Matt in order to get myself into a new Ram 1500. Will definitely be going back when it’s time for a new upgrade!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Thank you to Matt and everyone at Garber. Leased a new 2022 Jeep Compass and Matt was super helpful and listened to what I wanted. I will definitely be coming back to Garber in the future and recommending to my friends and family for their vehicle purchases.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

very great customer service, friendly, honest and no pressure

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Garber Jeep is personal and professional. My experience with my salesperson Chris, was pleasant and informative. He was attentive to all my questions snd needs throughout my purchasing experience. This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from Garber, and I would not hesitate to send anyone there for sales or service. I have never had a bad experience with Garber. 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

I want to thank Kellie Humpert for helping me find my new vehicle. Kellie was wonderful to work with and she really cares about her clients and works very diligently to make sure her clients are getting exactly what they need. The entire staff made me feel welcome and where very helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Rob and the crew were great to work with and explored all options to get a multiple lease deal done. In these times with limited vehicles available and not much help from the manufacturers they found a way to get two nice trucks in the price range we needed. Dealt with other dealers and they could not get it done Garber made it work.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

We have been buying vehicles from Mark Newman since 1996. Mark is always very helpful and friendly. He has been very helpful on this technically challenging 2021 Grand Cherokee Jeep- we have asked for help and he and the staff were all very helpful. Thank you again Mark and the staff at Garber Bay Road, Saginaw, MI.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Thank you Dan & Branden for all the help getting the Nissan Pathfinder and answering any questions I had

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

The Garber Jeep team from Saginaw Mi was very responsive to our requests and asked a lot of questions to be sure they met our needs. this was a very smooth vehicle transaction vs others I have had.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

I began the process of purchasing a new car on a Thursday, and by the following Tuesday I drove it home! Thank you for a seamless and pleasant experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

I had a wonderful car buying experience at Garber. Matt was great, straight forward, listened to what I wanted in a vehicle, and was able to find the perfect one for me. Will definitely be returning to Garber with all my future car purchases and will recommend Matt to all my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Great costumer service! Levi Ralph is willing to go the extra mine to help you with anything you need 10/10 would recommend going through him to get your next vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

I apologize for the late review. But 8/13/2021 I had a great experience with Garber Bay Road with the used car department and financial team during the purchase of my used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT. The staff was willing to answer any and all of my questions I had prepared for them and about how the purchase process worked as this was my first car purchase. I would not want to be anywhere else but at Garber with their can do attitude and dedication to the customer before them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

I cannot say enough good things about this gem of a dealership, Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Especially Sasha Stikeleather! What a queen! My story: One early rainy morning I hit a pothole the size of Lake Huron and instantly popped my tire. I called Garber/Sasha, who helped me through the process of filing a claim for the insurance I had on my tires. I took the damaged tire to Garber, she took it off my hands, ordered a new one, and within a DAY, my Jeep Compass was in the shop -- replacing my spare with my brand ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Chris was amazing! He made this a great experience. Completely different from previous. The manager was amazing as well. I will definitely refer family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

I can't begin to say enough good things about Matt!! He went above and beyond to make sure I got my dream truck. I started looking online and was contacted by Deanna, who then connected me with Matt. I set up an appointment to test drive and get my current vehicle appraised. When I signed the paperwork the next day, he had the day off. However, he made sure everything was all ready for me and I was in and out in less than an hour with my new truck. This is my 4th vehicle through Garber Bay Road. ...

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

I have been looking for the right Jeep for me for months. I couldn’t find one up north where I live so I randomly stopped at Garber as I was passing by to a family event, which was 300 miles away. I spotted my jeep right away. And when I say timing was everything, it was, I stopped at the perfect time! I had to get on my way to the family event, so after checking it out and asking all my questions I was on my way. I asked for a price for a more aggressive tire and he ...

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Bill and Mustafa went above and beyond for me. Excellent people to work with and very friendly. Highly recommended! Thanks again guys, I love the new car!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Thank you Mike for helping me get my new jeep.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Rebecca K was my salesperson and did an awesome job though out the whole seemless professional process and answering all my questions and concerns about the vehicle. Also Renee and Rob the manager were on top of their game and had all my paperwork completed without any problems. This was an out of state Purchase and they all have experience in handling all aspects of the sale as well as reasonable pricing on their vehicles. Thank you all see you down the dusty trail 🛻😊Ted

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

I don’t have enough words to express my appreciation for the wonderful service I have received from Mark Newman and Garber Chrysler Jeep. Mark went over and above to make sure that everything went smoothly and also handled things I was uncertain as to how to handle them. He went out of his way to make sure all went smoothly. We have worked with Mark on 3 different occasions and each time our experience was amazing. Thank you so much Mark.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Sales and finance were great to work with!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Very happy with my purchase from Garber. Mark Newman was patient, helpful and nice. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Hello. I purchased my new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L from Porter Brown. I had worked with him previously at another facility for my leased vehicles. It just so happened that, although he moved to a new location to take another position, the exact vehicle I fell in love with was right where he moved to. My husband and I enjoy working with Porter and Garber in general. The patients, attitude, and knowledge Porter has makes you feel like you are working with a friend. He truely loves what he does and it shows. Thanks again, Porter. -Tabithia Jones

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Go see Lynda at Garber she was very knowledgeable and helpful in every aspect and answered all of my questions and helped me make the decision that was right for me!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Mike Pitzen was an excellent salesman to work with! Not only did he truly listen to what I wanted via my next big four-wheel purchase, but he chased it down to get me the best deal! I definitely plan on recommending Mike to all of my friends and family in search of their next vehicular adventure and I can’t express enough how much I thoroughly enjoyed my shopping experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Best customer service around great experience

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Purchased a 2021 Grand Cherokee L from Mark Newman. Excellent customer service from Mark and Alex. It was delivered to me out of town, and got me in right away for some extra protective processes. They were very accommodating and I love my new Jeep!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

We are extremely happy with our purchase of a preowned Equinox!! It is beautiful!! The AWESOME part was how the salesman ERIC GOSLIN treated us. He is the BEST salesman we have ever dealt with. He does not pressure you into a deal and tries to find the ideal vehicle for you based on your needs, wants, and finances. He is the FIRST salesman I will recommend to ALL my family, friends, and others. He treats you right and makes sure things get done promptly. THANK YOU ERIC AND GARBER BAY ROAD. We won't be looking anywhere else for ...

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Lynda owens is the one to go see if your looking to buy a car. She very professional and curious when buying a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

The buying process went pretty well. I ended up talking to the new car manager directly to get deal done. Only issue was buying my after market tonneau cover, running boards, and bed liner. Salesman set me to a place that he called in advance and said that I would get the Garber discount on items. Long story short, ended up paying same price just as I would have walking in the door myself. There was no Garber discount at accessories store. I should have called other places for pricing. Learned another lesson. Items all worked out well except tonneau ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

New addition to the family. Love our new Venue

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Matt was a great salesman with a great personality. A pleasure to do business here.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

My family and I got a flat tire on our way up north for the Fourth of July weekend. The staff at Garber Chrysler Dealership went above and beyond to help us. It was a less than ideal situation being stranded on the side of the freeway with a 2 and 3 year old but the staff made the experience so much better. They played a movie for the kids, gave them snacks, and even chalk and bubbles to play with, they also let us borrow a vehicle to get lunch. Brian continued to give us timely updates and always kept us ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Great Service and Mark always was willing to help. Would definitely recommend Mark Newman at Garber

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Levi was very knowledgeable and helpful! Very easy and pleasant transaction

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

We had a very positive experience. Levi was super helpful, informed and focused on client needs and interest! Thank YOU!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

My first purchase with Garber, trust me my experience with Mike was awesome, he went above and beyond to make me the best deal. I will return as well as send outlets. Thank you Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

What a wonderful dealership. Everybody was super friendly. Absolutely zero haggling or pressure to buy. Paperwork to keys in less then 1.5 hours. Mike was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Bill Case was polite, never made my husband or me feel rushed, and answered all of our questions to our satisfaction. He worked with Rob Roehrs to find us the best interest rate on our car loan. The only thing that disappointed us was when we asked if the complete inspection had been done, he said yes, but after we brought the car home I noticed that the rear wheel well liner was torn and hanging in pieces. It will cost me $285 to have it fixed, so it seemed dishonest to me that it had passed inspection. I expressed my ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

I had leased my 2018 Rouge. I love it so much I decided to purchase it. Every Nissan Garber representatives was so helpful and made the process enjoyable. Thank you for providing excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Mike was great to work with. He was very knowledgeable and helped explain every aspect of the buying process.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Let me tell you what, I had ordered a custom Colorado from another dealership in December last year and was still waiting come May for a microchip that runs the truck, needless to say nobody had a clue when it would be installed. Then I called Levi at Garber who sold my wife her jeep and glad I did. Levi and Garber got me into a Wrangler Rubicon with everything I wanted and most everything was done over the phone. No hassles, got my new jeep and was on my way. GREAT SERVICE, GREAT STAFF, AND A BEAUTIFUL JEEP. THANK ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

My wife and I have leased a Dodge Ram. Mike Pitzen was very friendly and helpful. We had a good experience at Garber Chrysler Dodge Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Very friendly staff who were motivated to get the best deal possible. Levi did a fantastic job with the whole process.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

My husband and I worked with Levi Ralph on getting me into a family friendly vehicle after I was unexpectedly in need of a vehicle after being in an accident. Since it was an unexpected time to buy a vehicle, we were working with a tight budget. Levi truly went above and beyond what was expected of him. He was patient with me while looking at different types of vehicles and was honest about what he would recommend for his own wife and kids. We ended up buying a Jeep Cherokee from him and I love it!! I recommend Levi ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I worked with Mike Pitzen @ Garber in Saginaw. He was patient with me & answered questions and explained the process well. I ordered my Jeep and it came in much faster than either of expected. But the vehicle is perfect! He was awesome to work with!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Mike was great to work with. He was always available to answer questions and great at explaining what was to come! I would recommend him to anyone I know looking for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Amazing customer service!!! Make you feel welcomed as part of the Garber family the very moment you step foot in the building... Thank you for everything you guys do 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Fantastic customer service, they really work hard to provide a seem less transaction!!! I highly recommend this team

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Mr miller helped me get out of a vehicle that I was having issues with and was in my opinion reaching the end of it's life as in repairs where in my future....got me into a new ram for the most part listened to what I wanted and overall for me pretty close to what I was looking for a few things could have been better but given my situation and the avalible inventory I don't think I could have asked for a better turn out and am very pleased with my experience and my vehicle and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Very professional but friendly. My second time purchasing from them. Bill Case treats you like family. Would definitely recommend them if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Levi made the buying my new Gladiator very easy. I don't think I ever had a buy experience like this. This was the fastest I have ever bought a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

My second Jeep purchase with the help of Mark Newman! Very pleased with my purchase. Told Mark what I wanted and he made it happen!! Highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Easiest buying experience ever! Could not have asked for better service.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Everyone was so nice and helpful at Garber Bay Rd! Mark Newman was great and understood what I wanted and helped me a lot! I was very pleased with my car buying experience! I’d definitely go back! Mark made everything a breeze and I was in and out with no problems. He explained everything very clearly to me and got me a really good deal! I love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee!:)

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Absolutely fantastic! Wonderful service and helpful staff. Got me into a vehicle I’ve always wanted! Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Matt Miller helped us find exactly what we wanted and took the time to adequately answer all of my questions. He even took the time to explain how all the features on the new cars work, which was a huge deal for me. Go see Matt!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Mark was awesome! He explained everything to a T and help me get the best deal on my 2021 compass! Everyone at the dealership was wonderful! Very nice, welcoming and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Can't say enough about these guys. Alex Clark and Levi Ralph took amazing care if me for my 1st new car purchase after totalling my car. Got mr into an amazing new truck and couldn't have made it more enjoyable! Will be going to these gentlemen for the forseabke future.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Matt and the staff were GREAT! He was so professional and so helpful with getting me exactly what I was looking for! Would highly recommended Matt as a salesman! I’ll definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Come in the other day, Lynda Owens was a huge help and help me find the perfect family car within my budget!