Customer Testimonials

 

Leave Us a Review

 

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

My family has been coming here for years when we walked through the doors the staff made us feel like family. The environment is very welcoming. This was my first time buying a car from here. I had an AMAZING car buying experience.! My car was stolen and I needed a vehicle ASAP! They worked with me and got me the BEST DEAL possible. I mean the whole team did an AMAZING job. I am very grateful for them working on my behalf to get me to where I wanted to be when I walked out of those doors. What ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Great experience. Fast and friendly will definitely buy another vehicle from them in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Mark made buying my new jeep a breeze. He made us feel welcome and answered all our questions. Made the process of buying a vehicle easy and fast. Will definitely buy another vehicle from them again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Excellent follow up on used car, provided customer service and support.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

I’m very pleased with the purchase of my 2017 ford escape, Bill Case did everything I asked and more! Enjoyed the process of deciding right down to signing the paperwork. Thanks Garber!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Everyone was amazing. The whole process was very easy and we left a beautiful van. They took their time and made sure that we were familiar with not only the vehicle but all their services and the people that were there to help us. A great experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

This is the second time I have bought a car from Garber on Bay Rd. And i would recommend it to anyone looking to buy a car. I worked with Chris and he was excellent, if you ever wanna buy a car ask for him and he will give you the best service. Thank you to him and the rest of the Garber employees there on the sale of my Ram 2019 Bighorn. Looking forward to buying from here whenever i need another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Friendly, informative and knowledgeable. Love our car, 2019 Buick Encore. We didn’t think we would be able to actually take the car home the same day and thanks to technology we did!! These guys were amazing!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Love doing business with the Garber Family! Great cars! Great deals! Bought our 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Came back to buy our 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee! Try them you won't be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

I was very pleased with my purchase from Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. They were very professional. Very friendly. Very knowledgeable. I was especially pleased with my salesman Matt Miller. He was a pleasure to work with. He went the extra mile for me. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a Dodge.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Renee and Jett were able to get me into the perfect car!! Renee worked hard to find something that would fit us perfect and she did just that.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Chris and Rawad were both amazing. Chris went above and beyond to get me in a safer car before the snow storm hit. I had talked to two other dealerships that couldn’t help me, but Chris was positive from the start that he’d get me in a new car. Rawad helped me with some of my credit concerns as well, with out making me feel judged. It was a positive experience from start to finish and I love the Nissan Rogue I got!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Highly recommend garber on Bay road. Bill Case and his financial manager were great! Jocelin searched until she found exactly what I was looking for. Place to go to get what you want 🙂

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Everyone there is very nice and caring, not pushy at all and make sure they work to get you exactly what you wanted! I purchased a vehicle that did not come with a warranty, but I really wanted the vehicle so I asked how could I purchase a warranty myself for the vehicle! Eric told me to give him 24 hours and he would find a way to get me a warranty added and that he did the very next morning! They called and had me come back in to review the deal and finalize all paperwork! They keep their word ...

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Sales guy was great. The guy that touched up the red paint on the 21 we just bought did it with black and we got it home and brakes started squealing. Other than that good experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Wonderful experience Alan Karow was great and sold me an awesome car!

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

Great experience! Becky & RW are awesome. Thanks for all your help.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Mark Newman was a great help in the buying process of my new Jeep Grand Cherokee! He went above and beyond to help me get my vehicle asap!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Alan was very helpful. He helped me find a great SUV!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Renee was great! She answered every one of our questions, was very patient with us and very knowledgeable!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2022

Worked with Alan Karow. Extremely professional and helpful. Highly recommend him and Garber Bay Road. They have won all my future business. Please visit Alan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Everyone was nice and helpful. I received excellent service from everyone. Mark and Deanna made my experience super easy and got me a good deal. I love my new Grand Cherokee!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Great service, 100% recommend anyone and everyone to get your vehicle through them

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Alen was spectacular! I love my jeep trailhawk drives like a dream thanks alen for being so nice a kind to my husband and I.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Alan helped me get into a newer preowned vehicle. He was great and very kind to my grandparents

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Excellent communication. Great service, very professional. High recommended. I had Bill Case from sales department, he was very friendly, professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Alan was an exceptional sales person! He was very patient, taking the time to explain everything. The Garber staff was AWESOME they worked with me until I was satisfied with the sale of my car and purchase a new vehicle. I recommend Garber on Bay road to anyone looking to purchase a car, especially Alan Karow!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Mike did a great job getting me exactly what I wanted plus some! I was very specific about the payment I wanted and he got it! Great experience and I love my new Jeep Compass!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

They simply gave us a deal we couldn’t refuse. We absolutely love our Jeep and so glad we bought it from Garber Jeep. Ryan and the team were excellent and kept their end of the bargain. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Came here with my heart set on a Nissan Sentra. Chris went above and beyond to get me the Nissan but fate had other plans. He again went above and beyond to make sure I loved the car made sure it had everything I wanted and more I can not be more grateful I chose Garber bay road highly recommended shopping here every staff member is amazing

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

I had a great experience buying my new Jeep with Garber! They even delivered the vehicle to my house. The whole process was seamless. I will definitely continue to shop with Garber on Bay Rd for my next vehicle purchase!!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Becky was wonderful and very helpful she went above and beyond to help us get the truck we wanted. I would recommend Becky and Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Saginaw to anyone great deals.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Working with Bill Case and the finance team was so easy!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

We had a great experience getting our new Jeep with Matt. It took us a little time to make up our mind, and Matt's low-pressure, quick answers support allowed us to focus on the process of selecting a vehicle. Thanks, Matt!

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

With the shortage of vehicles nationwide, it amazes me how quick Garber was to get me into a vehicle I wanted. They gave me several options and went out of there way to find what I wanted. Fast, friendly service who actually care about my experience, will keep me coming back.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Mark Newman of Garber Bay Road makes vehicle buying easy and enjoyable. Mark listens to your wants and needs. Next he comes up with the perfect vehicle and makes it affordable. Thank you Mark!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Nick really nice guy he help a lot

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

This was my second time working with Mike. I would highly recommend him to everyone! He makes the buying process extremely easy and enjoyable! I love my Jeep Compass!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

The staff was very professional and accommodating in helping us buying a vehicle at Garber.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

Great buying experience highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

I am normally not impressed with car dealerships and the sales people, most of them feel like vultures. This is not true of Garber, from the first contact I had via email and text with Renae to meeting Bill. I was not an easy individual to please with a vehicle. Bill was very patience and understood my wants and needs, he worked very hard to make our car shopping day a pleasant one. He worked hard with the finance department to get me my car and both of them did it. I would recommend the drive from anywhere to deal ...

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Brad worked with us very well and we’re very happy with our new truck.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

I worked with Zack Young. I bought my first car & he really helped me out a lot gave me advice & also recommended a few things to me for this to be my first car. He surely made sure I got what I wanted which is an suv. Thanks Zack !

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Kellie made the whole process of purchasing my Jeep Renegade so easy. She understood exactly what i wanted right away. The whole Garber team made sure i was leaving in my new car that day. I highly recommend this Garber!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Ryan Kenny hooked me up with a great Memorial Day weekend deal on a new 2022 ram 1500 couldn’t be happier👍👍

Google logo
Google May 25, 2022

Great service and very helpful when looking for a new car!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Our sales person, Mark Newman, met all of our needs for a new vehicle. A great guy to work with! Our second time dealing with Mark. We think everyone is treated very well at Garbers. Thanks Mark!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Bill case listened to what I needed and delivered exactly what I asked for. Honestly the best car buying experience I've ever had thanks to bill!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Mark Newman made the experience smooth and easy. Great service and very helpful!

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Mark Newman gave amazing customer service while my husband and I were looking for our new vehicle. Mark and Porter Brown made the process stress free and were able to answer any questions that we had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

This is my best car purchasing experience I think I have ever had. Mark was very patient and listened to our wants and needs. We have never owned anything but GM until now. There was no hassle, no pressure, the management was very nice and Mark is amazing. I will for sure be a repeat customer to Mark and would recommend him to anyone I know. I have bought a lot of cars and this was by far the best experience I have had. He truly is professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

We really enjoyed working with Garber and appreciate the quick service. Zack was personable and efficient. Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Amazing! Everyone was super helpful and went out of their way to get my car done!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Sasha in Service always welcomes me with a big smile. They always seem to honestly care about me when I'm there. I wouldn't do service anywhere else for my Jeep Grand Cherokee.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

We’re from California and flew to MI to buy our new car here- yup that’s right we flew over 2000 miles away from home to buy a jeep from Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Great communication and customer service. No complains at all. Thank you Alex, Matt, Mark and specially to Deanna. I will be back to Garber for sure! They are super amazing!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Knowledgeable and efficient staff. Customer service is top notch. Mark Newman a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Worked with Mike Pitzen to purchase my jeep - he was a breath of fresh air, he was kind, knowledgeable and really easy to get along with. This was my first purchase with Garber, I will definitely be back and will refer others to go there as well. Way to go Mike!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

This is the second vehicle we have purchased at Garber Bay Road. We worked with Becky this time, she is very nice, answered all of our questions and accommodated us bringing all 3 kids, offering them snacks and drinks. We purchased a 2018 Traverse, it is exactly what we were looking for. When my husband purchases a new truck, he plans to shop at Garber Bay Road again.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Great people great place , they really go out they’re way to get you the best deal possible

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

I searched for a vehicle for a long time and found everything I wanted out of one at Garber! Ryan was awesome and helped me through the entire process. He kept in contact with me the entire time and went through all of the details with me inside the vehicle. I didn’t feel pressured or rushed throughout the process either which was amazing.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

Mike Pitzen went above and beyond to make sure we were in a new Jeep prior to the arrival of our first born. Excellent customer service. This is my 2nd lease with Garber, and I'll be back for the next.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

I had purchased a jeep from another dealer in Pinconning & before my first payment was made, the vehicle was having mechanical issues. I reached out to Garber & worked with Megan. She was awesome from start to finish. Communicated clearly, concise & she was fast at getting me approved & in my new Jeep! Literally went in the morning, I was driving off before 4pm with my new vehicle. She’s now working on getting my girlfriend into hers. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2022

This was my first experience buying a new car and I really could not have asked for a better experience. Mark Newman was so attentive and responsive and that put me more at ease. I never once felt pushed or pressured into anything. We hope to do more business with Mark and Garber in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

Mason was a great helping me with my new Dodge Charger! Super friendly and I was treated well.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

Today was the first time I visited the repair shop and I would absolutely recommend it! Very clean facility, courteous staff, and quick repair! And they gave me a ride! I absolutely recommend and will be back if I need to!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Levi was very friendly and knowledgeable. He made the buying/signing for our van smooth and harmless. He made sure you were pleased before we left

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Lynda is amazing! She covered every detail and much more on my purchase!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Had an awesome experience purchasing our new truck here. Working with Lynda made our time easy and efficient. She was very knowledgeable and we will definitely be back for all future purchases!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Mike was very knowledgeable on the Jeep brand and very easy to work with. He listened to what I was looking for and was dedicated to finding just that.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

My husband and I were looking to upgrade our car. We ended up purchasing a seperate car instead. We were paired with Meagan after inquiring on a car from the site, and I’m so glad we were. Meagan is kind, knowledgeable, professional and so down to earth. I’ve been to dealerships that feel “stuffy” and I never once felt out of place or uncomfortable during the process of us buying our car at Garber with Meagan. Grateful she helped us get into our Jetta. The entire process was stress free & enjoyable. Kinda sad we’re done with ...

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Levi worked hard to get me the new Jeep that I wanted and the whole team at Garber made it easy to drive away. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Mark Newman was great to work with. Took care of most of the paperwork remotely to minimize my time at the dealership. I would/will purchase from him again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

The dealership was clean and comfortable. Everyone was very helpful. Bill Case made everything very simple.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

We came from the Chicago suburbs to buy a Tuscadero Pearl Wrangler. Deanna and Kellie made the transaction easy even from 300 miles away. Honest, thorough, and friendly! Thank you to you both for making it worth the trip!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Mike P. was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process of purchasing our new family vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Mike is a great person to work with. This is the fourth vehicle we bought new from Garber and working with Mike as the selling is easy and no hard sell. Mark sat in our vehicles and showed us all the goodies. (how to work them) If your going to look or buy a new vehicle ask for Mike.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Went in to Garber looking for a new Ram pickup. Not only did they get me the EXACT truck I wanted, but they got me out of my lease, and gave me more than what I expected in return! Mike Pitzen was excellent to work with, and I cannot say enough about how accommodating and polite all the staff was!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Great place to do business with, very friendly and helpful and i love my new jeep!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2021

Highly recommend going to Garber if you want to get yourself behind a new and/or used car. The team there is very friendly and Tailors everything to your needs. My latest trip there I had a great experience working with Matt in order to get myself into a new Ram 1500. Will definitely be going back when it’s time for a new upgrade!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

Thank you to Matt and everyone at Garber. Leased a new 2022 Jeep Compass and Matt was super helpful and listened to what I wanted. I will definitely be coming back to Garber in the future and recommending to my friends and family for their vehicle purchases.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

very great customer service, friendly, honest and no pressure

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Garber Jeep is personal and professional. My experience with my salesperson Chris, was pleasant and informative. He was attentive to all my questions snd needs throughout my purchasing experience. This is the 2nd vehicle I have purchased from Garber, and I would not hesitate to send anyone there for sales or service. I have never had a bad experience with Garber. 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

I want to thank Kellie Humpert for helping me find my new vehicle. Kellie was wonderful to work with and she really cares about her clients and works very diligently to make sure her clients are getting exactly what they need. The entire staff made me feel welcome and where very helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

Rob and the crew were great to work with and explored all options to get a multiple lease deal done. In these times with limited vehicles available and not much help from the manufacturers they found a way to get two nice trucks in the price range we needed. Dealt with other dealers and they could not get it done Garber made it work.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

We have been buying vehicles from Mark Newman since 1996. Mark is always very helpful and friendly. He has been very helpful on this technically challenging 2021 Grand Cherokee Jeep- we have asked for help and he and the staff were all very helpful. Thank you again Mark and the staff at Garber Bay Road, Saginaw, MI.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Thank you Dan & Branden for all the help getting the Nissan Pathfinder and answering any questions I had

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

The Garber Jeep team from Saginaw Mi was very responsive to our requests and asked a lot of questions to be sure they met our needs. this was a very smooth vehicle transaction vs others I have had.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

I began the process of purchasing a new car on a Thursday, and by the following Tuesday I drove it home! Thank you for a seamless and pleasant experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

I had a wonderful car buying experience at Garber. Matt was great, straight forward, listened to what I wanted in a vehicle, and was able to find the perfect one for me. Will definitely be returning to Garber with all my future car purchases and will recommend Matt to all my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Great costumer service! Levi Ralph is willing to go the extra mine to help you with anything you need 10/10 would recommend going through him to get your next vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

I apologize for the late review. But 8/13/2021 I had a great experience with Garber Bay Road with the used car department and financial team during the purchase of my used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT. The staff was willing to answer any and all of my questions I had prepared for them and about how the purchase process worked as this was my first car purchase. I would not want to be anywhere else but at Garber with their can do attitude and dedication to the customer before them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

I cannot say enough good things about this gem of a dealership, Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Especially Sasha Stikeleather! What a queen! My story: One early rainy morning I hit a pothole the size of Lake Huron and instantly popped my tire. I called Garber/Sasha, who helped me through the process of filing a claim for the insurance I had on my tires. I took the damaged tire to Garber, she took it off my hands, ordered a new one, and within a DAY, my Jeep Compass was in the shop -- replacing my spare with my brand ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Chris was amazing! He made this a great experience. Completely different from previous. The manager was amazing as well. I will definitely refer family and friends.

Read at DealerRater