Customer Testimonials

 

Leave Us a Review

 

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Let me tell you what, I had ordered a custom Colorado from another dealership in December last year and was still waiting come May for a microchip that runs the truck, needless to say nobody had a clue when it would be installed. Then I called Levi at Garber who sold my wife her jeep and glad I did. Levi and Garber got me into a Wrangler Rubicon with everything I wanted and most everything was done over the phone. No hassles, got my new jeep and was on my way. GREAT SERVICE, GREAT STAFF, AND A BEAUTIFUL JEEP. THANK ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

My wife and I have leased a Dodge Ram. Mike Pitzen was very friendly and helpful. We had a good experience at Garber Chrysler Dodge Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Very friendly staff who were motivated to get the best deal possible. Levi did a fantastic job with the whole process.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

My husband and I worked with Levi Ralph on getting me into a family friendly vehicle after I was unexpectedly in need of a vehicle after being in an accident. Since it was an unexpected time to buy a vehicle, we were working with a tight budget. Levi truly went above and beyond what was expected of him. He was patient with me while looking at different types of vehicles and was honest about what he would recommend for his own wife and kids. We ended up buying a Jeep Cherokee from him and I love it!! I recommend Levi ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I worked with Mike Pitzen @ Garber in Saginaw. He was patient with me & answered questions and explained the process well. I ordered my Jeep and it came in much faster than either of expected. But the vehicle is perfect! He was awesome to work with!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Mike was great to work with. He was always available to answer questions and great at explaining what was to come! I would recommend him to anyone I know looking for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Amazing customer service!!! Make you feel welcomed as part of the Garber family the very moment you step foot in the building... Thank you for everything you guys do 😊

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Fantastic customer service, they really work hard to provide a seem less transaction!!! I highly recommend this team

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Mr miller helped me get out of a vehicle that I was having issues with and was in my opinion reaching the end of it's life as in repairs where in my future....got me into a new ram for the most part listened to what I wanted and overall for me pretty close to what I was looking for a few things could have been better but given my situation and the avalible inventory I don't think I could have asked for a better turn out and am very pleased with my experience and my vehicle and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Very professional but friendly. My second time purchasing from them. Bill Case treats you like family. Would definitely recommend them if you are in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Levi made the buying my new Gladiator very easy. I don't think I ever had a buy experience like this. This was the fastest I have ever bought a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

My second Jeep purchase with the help of Mark Newman! Very pleased with my purchase. Told Mark what I wanted and he made it happen!! Highly recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Easiest buying experience ever! Could not have asked for better service.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Everyone was so nice and helpful at Garber Bay Rd! Mark Newman was great and understood what I wanted and helped me a lot! I was very pleased with my car buying experience! I’d definitely go back! Mark made everything a breeze and I was in and out with no problems. He explained everything very clearly to me and got me a really good deal! I love my new Jeep Grand Cherokee!:)

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Absolutely fantastic! Wonderful service and helpful staff. Got me into a vehicle I’ve always wanted! Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Easiest car buying experience I've ever had. Matt Miller helped us find exactly what we wanted and took the time to adequately answer all of my questions. He even took the time to explain how all the features on the new cars work, which was a huge deal for me. Go see Matt!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Mark was awesome! He explained everything to a T and help me get the best deal on my 2021 compass! Everyone at the dealership was wonderful! Very nice, welcoming and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Can't say enough about these guys. Alex Clark and Levi Ralph took amazing care if me for my 1st new car purchase after totalling my car. Got mr into an amazing new truck and couldn't have made it more enjoyable! Will be going to these gentlemen for the forseabke future.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Matt and the staff were GREAT! He was so professional and so helpful with getting me exactly what I was looking for! Would highly recommended Matt as a salesman! I’ll definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Come in the other day, Lynda Owens was a huge help and help me find the perfect family car within my budget!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Mark Newman is an extremely helpful salesman and made getting my lease a walk in the park. He is so easy to work with and cares about his customers. Will definitely keep coming back to Garber Chrysler for my future vehicles.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Had a great experience buying my Hyundai Accent. Everyone at Garber were very helpful especially my salesman Levi Ralph.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2021

I had a great experience with Mark Newman and many of the staff at Garber. This is my 3rd lease. I was tempted to leave but couldn’t thanks to this teams efforts and my love for the brand.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2021

Love my new jeep! I enjoy working with Mark because he is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend working with Mark Newman.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

These guys know how to get you approved... Very down to earth!!! With excellent inventory! Will be my go to!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

We are long-time customers at Garber. Mike Pitzen has been our guy helping us with purchases and he is helpful, informative, knowledgeable, and focused on addressing any concern or question. Any staff we came into contact with was friendly and made sure we were taken care of. Super experience. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Everyone there was wonderful. So kind and patient. I highly recommend them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2021

Worked with Dan in used cars. The entire department was amazing. Great environment and a great salesman to make an easy purchase. Highly recommend

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2021

The staff were really friendly today when I bought my new car. Kelsie was especially a pleasure to work with. She patiently answered my million questions with a wonderful smile on her face

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Sales staff were very friendly, and were able to get me into a very nice Dodge Journey... many thanks!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Lynda Owens was very helpful and polite in showing and answering my questions, also is really professional at her job.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Great knowledgeable and courteous service..Levi Ralph was great to deal with and delivered exactly what I was looking for..

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2021

Easiest car purchase yet!! What a great sales staff at Garber Jeep in Saginaw! So helpful from start to finish. Thank you Mark and staff for going over and above to make the purchase exactly what we wanted for a great price. Highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Garber⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2021

We just bought a Jeep Grand Cherokee & it was an easy & stress free experience all thanks to Kelsey! Alex in finance, made the process smooth & did his best to find the better interest rate. Everyone is extremely friendly & helpful at Garber! Thank you all for making this possible!

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Kelsey is great to work with. Worked out everything via email and she had the stuff ready when we came in to pick up the Jeep.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Mike Pitzen is very knowledgable when it comes to the vehchles he sells and brands the dealer represents. If you're on the ledge about whether or not to get a jeep, he's the guy to see!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2021

Kelsey and the whole team that we worked with were awesome. They had the perfect Ram 2500 that I was looking for and made the whole experience quick and easy. Will definitely look to them in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Just a few days ago my wife and I stopped in at the Garber dealership to just look around. We parked are truck and got out. Wife walked one way and I another. A salesman come out and walked towards my wife and I thought here we go. Within seconds I knew Levi’s name by him Introducing himself to my wife, he asked her how things are going and what he could possibly do to help her out. As I walked towards them he asked if we were together and we are. He reintroduced himself to me. Asked how ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2021

Matt Miller was our salesman and he is awesome!!! He was so helpful and I know if we have any questions he will help us. He didn't pressure us to buy and made the experience fun!!! We met several Garber employees and they were all nice. Alex the "finance guy" was also helpful. Even when he had to redo twice because I changed things!! He was great!! We would highly recommend Garbers and Matt Miller.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2021

When I walked into the showroom yesterday I wasn't expecting to leave with a brand new vehicle, but I am so grateful that I was able to! Sasha is always so friendly and remembers me when I come into the dealership! Mike and Alex were a true pleasure to work with! I can't thank them enough for hooking a lady up! I did not feel rushed at all to purchase a vehicle, and was able to test drive multiple brand new vehicles! Everyone there made me feel comfortable and were congratulating me on my new purchase! I love ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2021

We had a great experience at Garber today! Matt Miller was fantastic to work with. He was very knowledgeable and 100% honest. He was also very patient with us while we tried to decide what we wanted. Would recommend Garber and Matt to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Bill Case and the entire Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep team has been truly awesome professional and customer friendly and will go above and beyond to meet your needs this is my second vehicle that I have purchased and the service has been A1!!! Thanks Bill Case and the rest of your Garber team!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

My experience with Garber was fantastic. I was looking for a SUV with 3rd row seating and Garber had a very nice Chevrolet Traverse. I contacted the dealership and my first contact was with their Internet Sales department, Eddie Cox, and he was great. He answered my questions and concerns and directed me to another Sales Associate when I decided to test drive the vehicle. I was put in contact with Mark Weise and he too was also great. He was very pleasant and was not a pushy salesperson. I also want to note that the atmosphere at the dealership ...

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

I just purchased a new Ram 1500 truck and had an excellent experience with the sales professional, Kelsey Schultz, and would recommend Garber and Kelsey very highly to everyone that wants a quality experience and a good price.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

We had a great experience finding our first Jeep. Kelsey Schultz was fantastic! She went above and beyond to find the right vehicle and was our advocate with regard to price.

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Great working with them definitely would recommend! Levi did an awesome he was helpful and very knowledgeable about the vehicle! Alex and Levi made it quick and simple for me to get my new truck! 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

Kelsey, Branden, & Rawa/RW are complete professionals who worked hard to make it easy for me. They provided the truck of my dreams to the envy/admiration of my friends/neighbors. Congratulations to Garber Bay Road for great staffing and product!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Great place to buy a car staff is awesome and care about there customers will definitely come back and also send my friends and family here to buy a vehicle

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Matt was very easy to talk to and got us into a new Grand Cherokee, with the features we wanted, at a great price. He was easy to talk to and happy to help us. Alex got us our financing. Overall - a great experience. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Kelsey was great! Given the experience I was given so far, I’m likely to be staying with Garber for life!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

2 years ago, 12-22-2018, I leased a 2019 Ram Rebel. I was driving my big rig and “BIG” Matt Miller had called. I came home off the road and He found the exact truck I wanted and lesser payment and out of the dealership today, 12-12-2020, I left with a 2021 Ram Rebel. These professionals at GCDJR who work here are top notch! Can’t wait to do it again! Thank you Matt and Alex for being so helpful and the New Car Sales Manager! Top notch!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2020

Everyone at Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram was so very friendly! Kelsey Schultz was especially amazing! She kept in constant contact with me even when they had no internet to check on deals. I highly recommend, definitely 5 stars!!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 5, 2020

The staff at this location were incredible!! Super nice and very helpful in the whole process!! Even with everything they are going through they were kind!! Kelsey Schultz was an amazing sales person and was super nice and very informative!! She showed us all we needed to know about our new Jeep Grand Cherokee!! I am so glad we chose to come to Garber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram on Bay Rd in Saginaw!! I would say if you are interested in a new car of the above brands then this is definitely the place to go to!! Thanks again to ...

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

The dealership its self is Beautiful & so very clean. The Greatest part of our unexpecteded buying situation was Kelsey our sales lady she is Absolutely AMAZING !!!!!! She is hands downs the Very BEST sales person we have ever had !!!!! Thank you for making our unexpecteded buying situation as awesome as it was you are a Rock Star Kelsey !!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2020

The dealership is Beautiful & Kelsey our sales lady was Absolutely AMAZING!!!!! She is hands down the BEST sales person we have ever had !!!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Kelsey was so friendly and helpful. Everyone I met there was fantastic! The signing process was informative and easy, great people to go to when looking into your first car! I love my new Jeep Compass!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Matt Miller found me the perfect vehicle for me! He was extremely patient (this is an understatement) with me, watched for the perfect vehicle for me, and helped me to get the payment I needed. Rob explained all my financial information, warranties, and protection plans... The teamwork there is fantastic! Thank you for such an amazing experience! I'll definitely be back, as well as send my friends and family your way! 🙂

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Levi Ralph was amazing! I just bought a car from Levi two months ago. Unfortunately I was in an accident and totaled my brand new car. He had a new car lined up for me within a couple hours. It is stressful to go through all the red tape involved with insurance etc but Levi made buying a car the least of my worries. I even ended up with a better car that I love even more! Highly reccomended!!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Mike did a great job helping me during my visit. I’ve been to several dealers in Michigan and so far he has been the most transparent about price, and he has also been the most helpful at getting me a good deal. Everybody that I interacted with during my visit was very friendly and did not make me feel rushed or pressured in any way even though I was there for around 5 hours deciding what I wanted to do. I was shown around the dealership and service area, and was introduced to most of the employees there. That was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Mike was awesome. I love my new Jeep. He made buying it and easy transaction. Definitely recommend him if in need for a vehicle. He is very helpful. Always goes the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 13, 2020

Great experience! I was happy with my service and they are great with explaining everything. They answer all your questions, everyone was super nice!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Great customer service. Levi and Matt came through for us on our new lease. Appreciate your hard work guys. We will continue to come back for many years to come.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

I just bought my second Jeep from Garber and with the help of Mark Newman, I was able to drive away in an amazing 2021 Jeep Compass Altitude. I can't emphasis enough the professional friendliness and at-home feeling I received when working with Mark. With his product knowledge and desire to get to know me and how I would be using the vehicle, he was able to help me narrow down some of the options I liked that fit my budget. It was easy and enjoyable. I have been nothing but happy with my experience with Garber and would recommend ...

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Another great experience with Garber. Thank You Mark for a great deal and easy transaction.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 1, 2020

Friendly fast service . Kelsey was the best salesperson we have Dealt with. She listened to what we needed and did not pressure us to get more then what we wanted. She was very informative and helpful when going through the vehicle after we bought it. We are extremely happy with our purchase and the service we received from start to finished. We bought a 2021 Jeep Latitude lux

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Very happy with Ronnie and my experience with the team at Garber Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Great service!!! Friendly and helpful

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

I had been car shopping for two weeks and was really getting nowhere. Eddie at Garber sent me an email with 3 vehicles; I absolutely LOVED the ‘16 Dodge Journey he sent! I went in the next day, Bill Case was my salesman. They were both very nice and friendly. The car was spotless, it got muddy on your test drive, they washed and cleaned it again and filled the tank! My family loves our new SUV and I am so happy with my decision.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

went in for a f150 they had on the used lot, worked with me every step of the way and i left feeling like i got a great deal 10/10

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

Andrew Male was the salesperson at Garber in Green cove Springs Florida. He is very informative, patient and is very educated in the vehicles. He had the answers to all of our questions. It was a pleasure having him help me to pick out and purchase my new 2021 Jeep Compass!!!! I am very happy :):)

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

This dealership offers a great selection along with AWESOME customer service!! my sales person Alan Karow was great! It was well worth the drive!!! He helped me decide why I was buying a car and the specific needs I was needing, he was honest and never pushy!!The business manager RW was awesome too!! Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to! It’s a family oriented place , very comfortable , they welcome kids!! All staff very friendly!! I will definitely refer family/friends, my experiences was great!! These people were truly a blessing in my life!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Mike is very knowledgeable on Jeeps. He is the person you go to if you are interested in getting a Jeep. This is my second Jeep Wrangler from him.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 16, 2020

very pleased with Garber Chrysler dodge ram just bought a 2020 ram 2500 from them. Kelsey are sales lady was excellent to deal with as was everyone else highly recommend Garbet

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

I just purchased a 2020 ram 2500 from Garber chrysler Kelsey are sales lady was wonderful to deal with as was everyone else at the dealership my wife and I couldn't be happier very pleased highly recommend Garbee

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2020

Kelsey has the patience of a saint! We didn’t know what we were looking for when we walked in since there were no Renegades available. We went back and forth between Cherokee and Compass, a 2020 vs a 2021, color choices and more. The one thing we knew was that we needed a 4x4. She spent hours with us while we looked, test drove and even when we changed our minds a couple different times. The whole time we were with her, she was polite, incredibly patient, and not at all pushy. She let us make the choice and answered all ...

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Levi was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in getting us into our new vehicle and going over all of our options. Overall it was a great experience at Garber and I would recommend anyone looking for a Jeep/Chrysler go see Levi.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2020

Quick and Very Friendly 👍

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2020

Mike Pitzen is the Jeep Guru! I would never buy another vehicle from anyone else. Everytime I’m in the waiting room, he always stops and checks to see if I need anything for my Jeep. The service staff is amazing and friendly. This is the third vehicle I have bought at Garber Bay. I highly recommend shopping here for your next vehicle! 5 star service as long as you own your vehicle!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

I have to say that I had a very good experience with Garber. Everyone was friendly and courteous. We got a great deal. The alternative finance director Mr. Ezzeddine worked his magic and got me a great interest rate. If you are looking for a vehicle he would be the one you would need to see.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2020

Every person I came in contact with at the dealership was fantastic!!! Kelsey was amazing and made the purchase of my new Jeep seamless. Would HIGHLY recommend this dealership

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Gareber Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is by far the absolute best place to get a vehicle. Everyone is so friendly and efficient. I traded in a lease for a new lease fast and easy! Kelsey Schultz really made it an enjoyable experience. I would and will recommend to everyone!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Matt Miller was a great salesman. He was patient, not pushy and explained everything well. I had a specific request and he helped make that happen. Sales manager is great too. Good guys.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2020

salesman (mark neuman) made my buying experience very pleasurable, I felt no stress or pressure to do anything I didn't want to do, he was very knowledgeable and informative, the business mgr (alex) also was very reassuring and made my experience enjoyable, I would highly recommend any prospective buyer to work with either of these gentleman as they are both quite approachable, never making me feel that my deal was not right for me, this is My 2nd experience with garber and I have been pleased both times

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2020

Matt was just great to deal with! Hooked me up all the way and had fun laughing and joking! This is my second vehicle here and I recommend Matt for sure!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

I had a very good experience with matt and his boss I would recommend for you to buy your new car with them they will treat you right

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Awesome service! Matt Miller went out of his way to help us in anyway he could. He explained all of the features on the vehicle that we were interested in and ended up buying .

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Matt M was an amazing salesman! He was went out of his way to make sure everything was great, even washing the car personally for us before we took it. Thanks for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Kelsey found exactly what I was looking for. She made the whole experience so easy! She has a customer for life. 😁.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2020

Kelsey was awesome to work with! I told her what I wanted and she made it happen! She made the whole experience very easy and has a customer for life 😁. Alex in finance made it easy as well.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Kelsey was amazing! Very personable and professional. My experience with Garber was very smooth and fast. My family will definitely be car shopping here in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Fabulous no pressure team to work with. Great service all around from sales through financing. Highly recommend. Bryan was a great salesman to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Good people,Levi the Best sales person he will work with you to get you the Best deal,if you are out there to buy a Vehicle go to Garber Chrysler Dealer and ask for Levi he will work with you